We'd love to hear from you!

 

General Manager

Name: Susan Bellani

Email: sbellani@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone: 760-245-1606 ext. 234

Fax: 760-245-3240

 

Executive Assistant

Name : Ashley Woods

Email : awoods@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 233

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Accounting Assistant A/P

Name : Sandra Tellez

Email : stellez@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 230

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Accounting Assistant A/P

Name : Britainy Hijoe

Email : bhijoe@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 232

Fax :

 

Assessment Officer

Name : Mary Eaton

Email : meaton@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 228

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Assessment Clerk

Name : Shea Rogers

Email : srogers@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 227

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Receptionist

Name : Carrie Ritter

Email : critter@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 221

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

RV Park Clerks

Name : Gina Samorajski, Karen Sharbrough & Suzanna Shanks

Email : slarv@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7180

Fax : 760-243-1569

 

Operations Superintendent

Name : Wes Campbell

Email : wcampbell @silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext.224

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

Maintenance Foreman

Name : Carlos Baneulos

Email : cbanuelos@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 235

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

Operations Administrative Assistant

Name : Evelyn Montoya

Email : emontoya@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 225

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

Compliance Administrator 

Name : Elizabeth Warren

Email : ewarren@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 226

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Compliance Assistant

Name : Alec Esquibel

Email : aesquibel@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 223

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Compliance Assistant

Name : Rebecca Edgecomb

Email :redgecomb@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 237

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Recreation Director

Name : Jenn Bedore

Email : jbedore@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-952-3107 Ext: 303

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Recreation Supervisor

Name : Jacob Hoon

Email : jhoon@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-952-3107 Ext: 301

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Director of Golf

Name : Todd Edwards

Email : tedwards@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7435 Ext: 900

Fax : 760-243-3733

 

Golf  Shop Assistant 

Name : Will Sturgeon

Email: wsturgeon@silverlakesassociation

Phone : 760-245-7435 Ext:900

Fax : 760-243-3733

 

Food and Beverage Manager

Name : Kerriann Dershem

Email : kdershem@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7700 Ext: 110

Fax : 760-952-2418

 

Assistant Manager of Silver Lakes Restaurant & Lounge

Name: Kaylinn Lamothe

Email: Klamothe@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone: 760-245-7700

Fax: 760-952-2418

 

Chef

Name : Javier Ibarra

Email : jibarra@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7700

Fax : 760-952-2418

 

Snack Bar

Name : Jaimee White

Email: jwhite@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone: 760-245-3385

 

IGM – Golf Course Maintenance

Name : Wayne White

Email : slasst@igminc.net

Phone : 760-955-5957

 

Tennis Pro

Name : Kishan Wicks

Email : wickstennis@yahoo.com

Phone : 760-952-3125

 

Code Enforcement 

Phone : 760-245-9442