Homesites for Sale
Homes for Sale

Public Homepage
 
Online Payments
 
Property Owner Login
Request Login
 
Amenities
Announcements
Classifieds
Contact Us
Documents
eForms
Garage Sales - Full View
 
Homes for Sale
 
What's Nearby?
Map
Contact Us

 

General Manager

Name : Susan Bellani

Email : sbellani@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 234

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

HR Manager

Name : Mellisa Smith

Email : msmith@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 231 

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Executive Assistant

Name : Denise Hammer

Email : dhammer@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 233

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Accounting Assistant A/P

Name : Ruby Alvarado

Email : ralvarado@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 230

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Head Bookkeeper

Name : Karen Bethel

Email : kbethel@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 232

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Assessment Officer

Name : Mary Eaton

Email : meaton@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 228

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Assessment Clerk

Name : Kristyn Pineda

Email : kpineda@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 227

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Assessment Clerk

Name : Carrie Ritter

Email : critter@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 227

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Receptionist

Name : Desma Sharp

Email : dsharp@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 221

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

RV Park Officer

Name : Patty Arringdale

Email : parringdale@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7180

Fax : 760-243-1569

 

 

RV Park Clerk

Name : Megan Ferber

Email : mferber@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7180

Fax : 760-243-1569



Operations Superintendent

Name : Wes Campbell

Email : wcampbell @silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext.224

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

 

Maintenance Foreman

Name : Carlos Baneulos

Email : cbanuelos@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 235

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

 

Maintenance Clerk

Name : Kim Peace

Email : kpeace@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 225

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

 

Equestrian Administrator

Name :Kim Peace

Email : kpeace@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 225

Fax : 760-245-7610

 

 

Chief Compliance Officer

Name : Mike Keith

Email : mkeith@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 229

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

 

Compliance Assistant

Name : Kathy Schulz

Email : kschulz@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 237

Fax : 760-245-3240


Compliance Assistant

Name : Tara Munoz

Email : kmunoz@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-1606 ext. 229

Fax : 760-245-3240

 

Physical Activities Director

Name : Kyle Woolley

Email : kwoolley@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-952-3107

Fax : 760-952-3107

 

 

Recreation Director

Name : Marta Kraemer

Email : mkraemer@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-952-3107

Fax : 760-952-3107

 

 

Recreation Receptionist

Name : Kim Hakel

Email : khakel@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-952-3107

Fax : 760-952-3107

 

 

Director of Golf

Name : Cory Davis

Email : cdavis@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7435

Fax : 760-243-3733

 

 

Golf Assistant Manager

Name : Chris White

Email : chriswhite@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7435

Fax : 760-243-3733

 

 

Food and Beverage Manager

Name : Kerriann Dershem

Email : kdershem@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7700

Fax : 760-952-2418

 

 

Chef

Name : Javier Ibarra

Email : jibarra@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7700

Fax : 760-952-2418

 

 

Banquet Coordinator

Name : Mindi Heise

Email : mheise@silverlakesassociation.com

Phone : 760-245-7700

Fax : 760-952-2418

 

Snack Bar

Name : Jaimee White

Email: jwhite@silverlakesassociation.com 

Phone: 760-245-3385

IGM – Golf Course Maintenance

Name : Brad Rook

Email : brook@igminc.net

Phone : 760-955-5957

Tennis Pro

Name : Kishan Wicks

Email : wickstennis@yahoo.com

Phone : 760-952-3125

Community Patrol – Allied Universal

Name :

Email :

Phone : 760-245-9442

 

 
 

This site is provided by TOPS Software